RELEASED: December, 1983
ARTIST: Dance Exponents
LABEL: Mushroom
PRODUCER: Dave Marett

Producer: Dave Marett
NZ Release: December 1983
NZ Chart Peak: #5 (45 Wks)
Format: LP, Cassette, CD & Digital Album
Catalogue: Mushroom L38077

Reissued on CD In 1992
Deluxe edition re-issued digitally in May 2013
LP, Cassette and CD now unavailable

1. All I Can Do
2. Know Your Own Heart
3. Shattered Ornaments
4. Victoria
5. Your Best Friend Loves Me Too
6. I’ll Say Goodbye (Even Though I’m Blue)
7. Checking To See That Your Kiss Is The Same
8. Just Me And You
9. Envy The Grave
10. Swimming To The Table Of An Unknown Girl
11. Gone Forever In Another Car
12. Poland

2013 Digital Deluxe Editon includes 12 extra tracks:

13. Airway Spies
14. Victoria (Original Single Version)
15. All I Can Do (Original Single Version)
16. You’re Best Friend Loves Me Too (Orginal Version)
17. Poland (Original Version)
18. Can’t Kiss The Lips Of A Memory
19. I’m Not The One
20. Social Life (Demo)
21. Perfect Romance (Demo)
22. My Date With You Was A Date With No-one (Demo)
23. Walk Around The Roses (Demo)
24.The Empty Bunk In The Bunkhouse

Privacy Policy
CCPA: Do not sell my info